From: Exit Staff
Spain and Czech Republic Open Borders with Albania

Spain and the Czech Republic have lifted all restrictions for Albanians traveling to these countries.

Albanians will not need to present a negative COVID-19 test or vaccination certificate when traveling.

Spain only requires filling out an online health form before departure.

The decision follows the recommendation of the European Union to allow travel with Albania, which is now considered a safe place in terms of the virus.

So far, 10 EU countries have opened their borders with Albania for all types of travel: Denmark, Belgium, Austria, Germany, France, Spain, Greece, Turkey, Spain, and the Czech Republic.